UPCOMING ONLINE CONCERTS BY IAN MAKSIN

JULY 11, 8PM EDT (5PM PDT) 

LIVE FROM CHICAGO  BROUGHT TO YOU BY LIFEWAY KEFIR® 

STREAM it at the link BELOW!!

PURCHASE TICKETS TO ATTEND THE LIVE EVENT IN CHICAGO!! 

STREAM LIVE JULY 11 8PM EDT, 5PM PDT, 00:00GMT, 03:00MSK

SUPPORT IAN MAKSIN'S ONLINE CONCERTS DURING THE PANDEMIC!

Touring and live concerts have been down since March and these online concerts are the only form for artists to share their music and support themselves during the pandemic. Thank you for your support!

Enter the amount you wish to donate

$

The minimum tip is $5.00

In cart Not available Out of stock

IAN MAKSIN 2020 TOUR